Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 out of 11 People found this review helpful

  • gigi 2
    March 19, 2014
    islander

    wife loved this. she has always been apprehensive about sex toys but the non threatening look (and feel) of the gigi 2 definitely swayed her. She loved that this updated model is fully waterproof as we took it into she shower for it's first use. she had several orgasms with one of them being pretty intense. i couldn't find it for sale anywhere else Read Full Review

    The Good: quiet, powerful for its size, velvety feel versatile tip
    The Bad: none

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

3 out of 3 People found this review helpful

  • One satisfied lady...
    July 2, 2014
    kooter

    Holy cow! I love to orgasm and this product sent me into the stratosphere. Oh my gosh! The wide tip covers every nerve ending and the amazing range oif settings really gives a girl options. I have purchased other Lelo massagers but this one is my favorite. The longest, most intense orgasms ever! I highly recommend.

    The Good: Durable design Strong vibrations Fast recharge for extended fun
    The Bad: No complaints

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • pleasure spot
    April 6, 2015
    norm

    This is great for hitting the pleasure spot. The only thing I have a bit of a problem with is when it is all lubed up the handle is a bit hard to hold onto. Other than that she calls it our new little friend!

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • You can't go wrong with this
    March 6, 2014
    MasterSamus

    Throw this into the mix while you and your partner are going at it. It will please man and woman both. As a guy, I have never experienced a vibrator that felt good for me too as I come into contact with it while my girl is using it during sex. But the strength of this pulse and the different settings are awesome. Well-designed. High quality. Can be Read Full Review

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • I love it!
    August 24, 2015
    Wanderlust

    It had been a while since I bought any new toys for myself & I wanted something a lil more fancy then my previous model. I was very impressed and the quality & durability of this device. I would purchase it again with out giving it a second thought.

    The Good: Waterproof, nice texture, holds charge well. Size & color.
    The Bad: Lil difficult to navigate threw the functions until you get use to it. It would be nice if it had a battery indicator to let you know when the fun is about to run out.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • My wife loves it
    February 3, 2014
    happyhusband

    My wife read and article about "toys" and thought it'd be fun for us to try. She was right! She loves it and seems to get going a lot faster.

    The Good: Wife loves it Waterproof
    The Bad: None

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • very good!
    January 27, 2014
    PA

    It provides a very good variety of vibration patterns, and it knows its way to the G-spot. Also, it is very easy to clean and waterproof. Recommended!

    The Good: Good variety of vibration patterns It goes from very subtle vibrations to very strong Easy to clean
    The Bad: No negative features that I've noticed so far.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Buzzin
    October 24, 2016
    squirtmeister

    The different vibration modes are awesome, and the vibrator itself is easy to use. It is definitely worth the money! My only con is i wish it was slightly longer.

    The Good: It stays charged for a long time, has many modes to choose from and is very user friendly.
    The Bad: I wish it was longer

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Worth Every Penny
    August 28, 2015
    LLW

    Lelo products are sleek, stylish and well made. They come with an excellent warrantee and a ten year guarantee, so they stand behind their products.

    The Good: The power and stimulation of this vibrator is impressive. I love the fact that it doesn't require batteries and recharges quickly. You will have hours of enjoyment either alone or with a partner out of this one! G spot orgasms are so intense, so don't stop until you figure out what works for you!!
    The Bad: There is nothing negative to say about this GiGi! You'll love it.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • BEST PURCHASE EVER
    August 6, 2015
    Icgrn

    This device is the best purchase that I ever made. It does its job very well. My guy probably likes it beter than me.

    The Good: The smooth texture is nice on your skin. The various modes of vibrations are awesome. The one hand operating is great for self play.
    The Bad: None.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First