Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Average Customer Review

61 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 out of 3 People found this review helpful

  • AWESOME
    April 9, 2012
    simone17

    All I can say is that I wasn't a believer until I purchased this and gave it a go! Sooo glad I did. Love it! Now my favorite toy!

    The Good: Easy to clean. Use hot or cold.
    The Bad: A little heavy at first.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • THE toy to get for G-spot stimulation
    August 13, 2015
    Johnny

    I bought this toy for my significant other. There is a little bit of a learning curve to using this toy. Thankfully, there are plenty of videos on YouTube that will help you use the Pure Wand. The smaller end is designed for anal/prostate play, but I haven't explored that yet. My significant other was a little nervous at first using the large end, Read Full Review

    The Good: Heavy (but that's a good thing). Looks like a work of art. Retains heat and cold very well so it is good for temperature play. No batteries required so it will last forever. Does what it is designed to do, and does it extremely well!
    The Bad: Scratches easily if dropped or boiled in a metal pot.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Great product.
    November 8, 2014
    C

    Used on both me and my partner. Wonderful sensations for both of us. Easy to clean and steralize. The weight feels nice. If you are thinking about it id just get it if I were you

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Very pleased
    August 24, 2015
    PAwife

    The shape and weighting are very effective to stimulate the G-spot. It is very easy to use properly. Great toy for reaching the correct depth and pressure.

    The Good: Easy to use, effective, easy to clean, can be used with any lubricant.
    The Bad: Have nothing negative to say. The only way I can see improving it is some way to add vibration.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Love it!
    August 19, 2013
    Jasmine

    I bought this after using a friend's wand. I love it! The weight gives a little more pressure it all the right places. The curve is great and allows me to easily sit while playing. It's fun alone or with some help.

    The Good: Easy to clean. The metal holds warm or cold to increase pleasure
    The Bad: Could come in a more sturdy box for long travel. I wish it had come with a silk pouch for clean and easy storage at home.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome.
    March 11, 2013
    meestameesta

    This product arrived quickly and well packaged. It was as described and is wonderful to use. Great for couples, good for g and p spot stimulation. Best price around.

    The Good: easy to clean fun for both great value
    The Bad: make sure to warm it up seems a little heavy need a partner to do it for you sometimes

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Unbelievable
    July 13, 2017
    Very happy

    This does exactly as advertised. My wife was very reluctant in the beginning,now she cant get enough of it. Great investment.

    The Good: The weight of it seems to be very pleasing, along with the sheer look. Takes very little lube to work well.
    The Bad: There are no negatives. This thing is awesome.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great product
    July 10, 2017
    Aaron

    Works for both girls and guys as expected. Hits the perfect spot on females with little effort and has two ends of different size for whatever your needs.

    The Good: Dual ends for different sizes. The weight actually helps to rock itself with little effort. Stainless steel.
    The Bad: Havent found anything really negative other than initially it can be a bit cold depending on air temp. Be sure to warm it up a little first.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Beautiful Device
    March 30, 2017
    cat

    This is a great toy to use. It is very beautiful, sturdy, and easy to clean. I purchased this because of the many positive reviews it had, and I cannot wait to get to that level of pleasure with this toy!

    The Good: Very sleek, easy to clean, can hit the G spot well
    The Bad: Takes some time to get used to, can be too cold if not warmed up properly

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Love it!
    January 17, 2017
    Sue

    Awesome, hits all the right spots and then some. It was better than expected. It took me to new heights.I would definitely recommend.

    The Good: Reaches the g-spot. Ergonomicly designed. Smooth and perfectly balanced. Comes in a beautiful box.
    The Bad: I can't think of anything negative to say.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First