Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Average Customer Review

59 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 out of 3 People found this review helpful

  • AWESOME
    April 9, 2012
    simone17

    All I can say is that I wasn't a believer until I purchased this and gave it a go! Sooo glad I did. Love it! Now my favorite toy!

    The Good: Easy to clean. Use hot or cold.
    The Bad: A little heavy at first.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • THE toy to get for G-spot stimulation
    August 13, 2015
    Johnny

    I bought this toy for my significant other. There is a little bit of a learning curve to using this toy. Thankfully, there are plenty of videos on YouTube that will help you use the Pure Wand. The smaller end is designed for anal/prostate play, but I haven't explored that yet. My significant other was a little nervous at first using the large end, Read Full Review

    The Good: Heavy (but that's a good thing). Looks like a work of art. Retains heat and cold very well so it is good for temperature play. No batteries required so it will last forever. Does what it is designed to do, and does it extremely well!
    The Bad: Scratches easily if dropped or boiled in a metal pot.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Great product.
    November 8, 2014
    C

    Used on both me and my partner. Wonderful sensations for both of us. Easy to clean and steralize. The weight feels nice. If you are thinking about it id just get it if I were you

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Very pleased
    August 24, 2015
    PAwife

    The shape and weighting are very effective to stimulate the G-spot. It is very easy to use properly. Great toy for reaching the correct depth and pressure.

    The Good: Easy to use, effective, easy to clean, can be used with any lubricant.
    The Bad: Have nothing negative to say. The only way I can see improving it is some way to add vibration.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Love it!
    August 19, 2013
    Jasmine

    I bought this after using a friend's wand. I love it! The weight gives a little more pressure it all the right places. The curve is great and allows me to easily sit while playing. It's fun alone or with some help.

    The Good: Easy to clean. The metal holds warm or cold to increase pleasure
    The Bad: Could come in a more sturdy box for long travel. I wish it had come with a silk pouch for clean and easy storage at home.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome.
    March 11, 2013
    meestameesta

    This product arrived quickly and well packaged. It was as described and is wonderful to use. Great for couples, good for g and p spot stimulation. Best price around.

    The Good: easy to clean fun for both great value
    The Bad: make sure to warm it up seems a little heavy need a partner to do it for you sometimes

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Beautiful Device
    March 30, 2017
    cat

    This is a great toy to use. It is very beautiful, sturdy, and easy to clean. I purchased this because of the many positive reviews it had, and I cannot wait to get to that level of pleasure with this toy!

    The Good: Very sleek, easy to clean, can hit the G spot well
    The Bad: Takes some time to get used to, can be too cold if not warmed up properly

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Love it!
    January 17, 2017
    Sue

    Awesome, hits all the right spots and then some. It was better than expected. It took me to new heights.I would definitely recommend.

    The Good: Reaches the g-spot. Ergonomicly designed. Smooth and perfectly balanced. Comes in a beautiful box.
    The Bad: I can't think of anything negative to say.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Njoy Pure Wand for the boys
    January 6, 2017
    Liknads

    Hi I'm a 17 year old gay boy that got this njoy pure wand. My dad recommended it to me. And man it's awesome. I now have a toy that I can use my life time. I recommend getting one from this website. They are awesome.

    The Good: This njoy pure wand is a 5 star item. It's quick to learn from. Learning your body with this toy is well worth it. P-Spot play is the best feeling. The njoy pure wand hits the right spot from the first time used. Awesome
    The Bad: I don't have a g- spot to comment on. It's a manual item. I have no negative comments to give.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Amazing toy!
    January 3, 2017
    ClrShot

    It is a bit intimidating looking at first, but you shouldn't judge a book by it's cover. I used it for prostate play on myself. It slides in easier than any other toy that I have. Both ends of it as a matter of fact. I've used it with my girlfriend as well. The NJOY Pure Wand is amazing. How amazing? I bought the Fun Wand immediately afterwards t Read Full Review

    The Good: Great for temperature play. Great to share with your significant other. Gives mind blowing G & P spot orgams.
    The Bad: Initial sticker shock. Some might be scared by the weight & look. That I didn't get one sooner.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First