Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Average Customer Review

59 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Slick toy with Great Weight!
    May 12, 2015
    Anonymous

    I bought this toy to get to know my GSpot better and to find out if I can squirt in the process. I've had some great orgasms using this toy and even love the smooth feeling when I use it to slide up and down my clit. I have yet to figure out how I like to use it best but it is well worth the money. I prefer it over any vibrating toy.

    The Good: Great shape. Smooth steel texture. Extremely weighty.
    The Bad: Can be difficult to maneuver during solo play due to weight.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Very pleased
    April 7, 2015
    Johnny

    I learned how to have a prostate orgasm with the Aneros syn. They were few and far between though. I got this toy, and I can pretty much have them at will one right after the other. Great purchase, worth every penny. The stainless steel makes it very easy to clean which is a big plus.

    The Good: Easy to clean Great quality
    The Bad: Expensive

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great - but takes practice
    February 17, 2015
    Sara83

    High-quality product that delivers. It takes some time to learn how to best use it, but it eventually gave me the ejaculation I was hoping for. Great when used with other toys to stimulate the clit. Seems like a good investment....with the stainless steel, I'll be using it for years to come.

    The Good: Material is high-quality Material holds temperature Two sizes for different types of pressure
    The Bad: Heavy to hold Takes effort to learn Not inexpensive

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome!
    February 2, 2015
    madhatter

    Amazing piece for an amazing price! If i could only take one thing to a deserted island... well you know the rest =]

    The Good: Great weight, excellent ability to be cleaned.
    The Bad: Don't like mirror finish, that scratches easily.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • SWEET AND LONG
    January 27, 2015
    LEILA

    SUCH A GOOD TOY, WIDE HEAD THAT WARMS QUICKLY AND SO EASY TO CLEAN. HAVE NOT SQUIRTED YET BUT HAVE HAD MANY ORGASMS WITH IT REGARDLESS.

    The Good: COOL LOOKING, ELEGANT
    The Bad: PRICEY.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Love it!!!
    January 2, 2015
    Coffeelover

    The Njoy Pure Wand lives up to it's stellar reviews!!! It is by far the most pleasurable and orgasm inducing p-spot and g-spot that the mister and I have found. It is well worth the price. A very high quality product!!!

    The Good: Easy to clean and sanitize Will last forever Good for him Good for her
    The Bad: Heavy Relatively pricey I can't think of any other negatives

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • captain hook
    September 19, 2014
    rk

    As everybody says, hits the p and g spot right on. The weight is hot. Makes a nice handle for ppl with strong hands and likes it hard. Looks great, feels great, fcks great.

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Heavy Metal
    September 1, 2014
    Biggm135

    This site had the lowest price on the Njoy Pure wand and I took advantage of it!!! This lifetime purchase will give me and mine a lifetime of use, and we are Njoying it!! Thanks so much for all the reviews I read before purchasing. So many people cant be wrong... they arent... Threw my Doc Johnson worthless prostate massager in the trash...nuff sai Read Full Review

    The Good: Perfect size Two different end sizes Surgical steel for hygiene
    The Bad: Nothing Negative

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • This toy rocks my WORLD!
    August 12, 2014
    TN_Redhead

    Talk about some SERIOUS gushing happening! WOW! This is a FABULOUSLY WONDERFUL Toy! A piece of sensual art! Heavy and smooth and temperature sensitive. The cold when it touches you is just divine! Slide it in and in a matter of minutes its lusciously warm from your body heat! I am SO GLAD a friend (with benefits) turned my on to this GREAT toy! And Read Full Review

    The Good: Wow! Sensual Heavy & smooth Temperature sensitive
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Very pleased
    July 10, 2014
    Happywife

    I just received this and decided to try it solo and it is great. It is quite heavy though. It is very nicely packaged.

    The Good: Nicely packaged Effective High quality
    The Bad: Heavy

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First