Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Njoy Pure Wand Reviews

Average Customer Review

61 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome
    September 15, 2015
    WMC

    All I can say is, AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. Hits prostate and works great. Your partner can help you or do it yourself. Also can be used both male and female

    The Good: Feels good. Can be warmed up or even cooled down. Would highly recommend.
    The Bad: Little pricey. But Pleasure tease has the best prices on most items.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Pure wand
    August 19, 2015
    Junebug

    Took a few tries to get the hang of, but pretty pleasurable once I figured it out. It has some heft, but I did not think it was too heavy or that the weight impeded the use.

    The Good: Easy to use.
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Slick toy with Great Weight!
    May 12, 2015
    Anonymous

    I bought this toy to get to know my GSpot better and to find out if I can squirt in the process. I've had some great orgasms using this toy and even love the smooth feeling when I use it to slide up and down my clit. I have yet to figure out how I like to use it best but it is well worth the money. I prefer it over any vibrating toy.

    The Good: Great shape. Smooth steel texture. Extremely weighty.
    The Bad: Can be difficult to maneuver during solo play due to weight.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Very pleased
    April 7, 2015
    Johnny

    I learned how to have a prostate orgasm with the Aneros syn. They were few and far between though. I got this toy, and I can pretty much have them at will one right after the other. Great purchase, worth every penny. The stainless steel makes it very easy to clean which is a big plus.

    The Good: Easy to clean Great quality
    The Bad: Expensive

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great - but takes practice
    February 17, 2015
    Sara83

    High-quality product that delivers. It takes some time to learn how to best use it, but it eventually gave me the ejaculation I was hoping for. Great when used with other toys to stimulate the clit. Seems like a good investment....with the stainless steel, I'll be using it for years to come.

    The Good: Material is high-quality Material holds temperature Two sizes for different types of pressure
    The Bad: Heavy to hold Takes effort to learn Not inexpensive

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome!
    February 2, 2015
    madhatter

    Amazing piece for an amazing price! If i could only take one thing to a deserted island... well you know the rest =]

    The Good: Great weight, excellent ability to be cleaned.
    The Bad: Don't like mirror finish, that scratches easily.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • SWEET AND LONG
    January 27, 2015
    LEILA

    SUCH A GOOD TOY, WIDE HEAD THAT WARMS QUICKLY AND SO EASY TO CLEAN. HAVE NOT SQUIRTED YET BUT HAVE HAD MANY ORGASMS WITH IT REGARDLESS.

    The Good: COOL LOOKING, ELEGANT
    The Bad: PRICEY.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Love it!!!
    January 2, 2015
    Coffeelover

    The Njoy Pure Wand lives up to it's stellar reviews!!! It is by far the most pleasurable and orgasm inducing p-spot and g-spot that the mister and I have found. It is well worth the price. A very high quality product!!!

    The Good: Easy to clean and sanitize Will last forever Good for him Good for her
    The Bad: Heavy Relatively pricey I can't think of any other negatives

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • captain hook
    September 19, 2014
    rk

    As everybody says, hits the p and g spot right on. The weight is hot. Makes a nice handle for ppl with strong hands and likes it hard. Looks great, feels great, fcks great.

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Heavy Metal
    September 1, 2014
    Biggm135

    This site had the lowest price on the Njoy Pure wand and I took advantage of it!!! This lifetime purchase will give me and mine a lifetime of use, and we are Njoying it!! Thanks so much for all the reviews I read before purchasing. So many people cant be wrong... they arent... Threw my Doc Johnson worthless prostate massager in the trash...nuff sai Read Full Review

    The Good: Perfect size Two different end sizes Surgical steel for hygiene
    The Bad: Nothing Negative

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First