Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 Reviews

available colors

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0 Reviews

Average Customer Review

8 reviews

  • 1

Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 out of 10 People found this review helpful

  • Love my plug!
    August 3, 2012
    JBWBTP

    I had a Pure plug Large which I thought was the best plug ever. I just want something bigger to wear all day. The 2.0 is perfect! Easy to pop right in and it stays put all day. And OMG the extra weight is an amazing feel!

    The Good: easy to clean great size great weight
    The Bad: can find one

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

6 out of 6 People found this review helpful

  • Decent plug
    April 6, 2012
    Hnon

    Overall, a very decent plug. I'm not a huge fan of the handle. The handle feels funny, although at the end of the day, it's small enough to not get in the way of sitting down.

    The Good: solid stainless steel good curve
    The Bad: Handle a little funny

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

4 out of 4 People found this review helpful

  • Interesting
    August 10, 2015
    User

    Comes in fancy packaging, a bit heavier than I expected. I don't know what I expected to be honest, but it's stainless steel, so it has some weight to it. Fits well, and comfortably.

    The Good: Easy clean up, fits well, and quite comfortable.
    The Bad: For the first use, the curve of the product had me guessing at which way it should be oriented. Trying it answered that question.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

4 out of 4 People found this review helpful

  • Amazing!
    September 2, 2014
    Ryan

    The shape of this plug. Ames it so comfortable! I did not buy this plug for years because of the handle on he base. I thought it would be uncomfortable to sit on, it's not at all! Even on a hard wood stool it is just fine and cozy. Now I just want more sizes and a couple of the other toys!

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

3 out of 3 People found this review helpful

  • Pure Plug Small
    May 19, 2014
    PurePlugSmall

    Obviously a good little item. Sleek looking design and weighty. A turn-on for sure. Loved putting it in my fiancee's ass and she loved it too. She loved putting it in me and how hard it made me cum! It could be left in for long term wear, though we prefer using it during sex. We're beginners and didn't find the size to large, so maybe go bi Read Full Review

    The Good: design, weight, easy to clean,
    The Bad: Stainless steal is so hard!!! $$$.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Wow Plug
    August 12, 2014
    Tn-Redhead

    Just the right size for someone who already enjoys some anal play. NOT a "starter" plug! A piece of sensual art! I love it!

    The Good: Artwork Smooth and lovely Temperature sensitive
    The Bad: Not a starter plug!

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Wonderful
    October 19, 2015
    Ethan T

    I purchased the item not knowing the size. When I received it, I was a bit shocked. I tried it and found that it is truly perfect weight and size.

    The Good: The size The weight The material
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Njoy 2.0
    December 4, 2016
    Danger_Curve

    We purchased this as an upgrade from the njoy large plug. Oh what an upgrade it is! Significantly larger, great weight and beautiful craftsmanship. I highly recommend for the those who wear to work. It provides a satisfyingly heavy full feeling as you twitch in your seat.

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

  • 1

Most Helpful First | Newest First