Lelo Mona 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Mona 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

20 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 out of 5 People found this review helpful

  • Get bed covers
    December 20, 2014
    sexy@40

    This is one great little toy and appears to do everything advertised. It will have you spraying in minutes, just remember to hydrate well before using. It is not as intense as the little rabbit or dolphins that have the very high speed but it does do a great job.

    The Good: Nice feel Well made Love the water proof
    The Bad: A little slick to hold on to when you add the water base lube.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

3 out of 4 People found this review helpful

  • Best vibrator I've tried
    December 20, 2014
    akashane

    Such a fun toy to play with. I tend to stick with the steady vibration (first setting) but I've tried other patterns. This works well for both inner and outer stimulation. I've never not come while using it.

    The Good: Smooth silicon outer layer, great shape.
    The Bad: The buttons take some getting used to, you have to cycle between patterns to get back to the one you wanted.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

3 out of 4 People found this review helpful

  • New and Improved
    October 28, 2013
    Anonymous

    Intensity range and design are an improvement over the original Mona. New unit is now completely waterproof. Perfectly priced on this site!

    The Good: More intense Nice packaging Nicely priced
    The Bad: Same modes as original Mona but more intense Believe charging port cover should snap close tighter Unit wants to roll in hand during self use due to intensity

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Best one there is!
    January 11, 2014
    Toos

    My wife is not a big fan of toys, although we have tried them from time to time just for fun. This one is truly the exception. Anatomically designed for women. Wife loves it and I must say it is a piece of art. The Ferrari of vibrators. We definitely recommend it, well worth the premium price.

    The Good: Designed to work Soft, well contoured Great vibration strength and vibration pattern
    The Bad: Absolutely none.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • The Mona 2 makes her Moan Uh Twice
    December 9, 2013
    SpankySpankerton

    This personal vibrator really hits the spot. Literally and figuratively. I bought this for my wife to add spice to the bedroom (something our bedroom was really lacking). She loves it and I love giving it to her. It has increased the number of times we hook up in bed and that's what matters. She has reached climax so much easier and faster with Read Full Review

    The Good: Really hits the spot. Perfect size. Smooth Silicone with perfect firmness. Good Vibrations
    The Bad: The buttons take some getting used to.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Mona II
    November 21, 2013
    DQ

    I purchased the Lelo Mona II as a gift for my girl. This was her first experience with a high end vibrator and I'm happy to leave a review of outstanding, fully satisfied. It is very powerful, yet quiet, so as not to distract from the experience. Although not all the vibration modes were to her liking, the modes she did like took her to another le Read Full Review

    The Good: Size Power Vibration modes
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Expecting more to come.
    October 22, 2015
    Vivi

    I like the shape of the Mona 2. The curve is really good and comfortable to use. Noise is low, and vibration patterns are plenty. But the material is harder than I expected.

    The Good: Noise is low Multiple vibration patterns Nice curve
    The Bad: Charging takes little bit too long It is hard

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • first vib
    October 22, 2015
    first vib

    As my first vibrator, I wasn't sure what to expect. I did make a big purchase, and have still not figured out the full 'capabilities' of the Mona 2. But, it has a super super SUPER strong vibration setting, and that has worked just fine! The softness of the device is amazingly soft, and I think I may be spoiled on anything else now.

    The Good: The material is amazingly soft, vibration is awesomely strong, and it's rechargeable.
    The Bad: Scrolling through the setttings is only one way.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Satisfied
    August 16, 2015
    Happy again

    Discreet shipping. Exactly what I hoped it would be and a great purchase. Once again, happy with another Lelo product#

    The Good: - soft, silky touch - multiple settings - east to use
    The Bad: - just be gentle when starting out

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Good vibrator
    October 23, 2013
    Happy Momma

    Nice vibrator. Good strong vibes, with lots of different settings. Very soft which is a huge plus. Also hits the g spot nicely. Very affordable.

    The Good: Soft Good vibes-strong and variety Very affordable
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First