Feeldoe Slim Double Ended Dildo Reviews

Feeldoe Slim Double Ended Dildo Reviews

Average Customer Review

8 reviews

  • 1

Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 out of 22 People found this review helpful

  • Feeldoe Slim Double Ended Dildo
    January 22, 2014
    Mouse

    My Girlfriend and I both love this dildo, as it allows her the opportunity of having something inside her (which vibrates) while she is penetrating me at the same time. It allows you a lot more freedom than with using the normal strap on toy. We had to try it out the minute it arrived, and both of us have had multiple orgasms with this wonderful Read Full Review

    The Good: Freedom from the normal strap on. Wonderful vibrating experiences. Sends us both over the edge very quickly.
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Got this as a present for my sub
    October 13, 2014
    Domme-girl

    He loves it! He likes to be taken and it's amazing to feel so connected when I take him from behind. It's a bit of an adjustment and takes some muscles to use at first but it gets better. Not as slim as I thought and had to open him up with some plugs first. But overall, not a bad toy to have.

    The Good: More pleasurable than a regular strap-on Decent size Good vibe Feels more intimate for both partners
    The Bad: Hard to use at first Might be too big for anal beginners Slips out if you don't have good muscles

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Works well
    April 4, 2014
    Femmefemme

    This dildo is the right size and fit to give pleasure. Only problem is it tends to slip out at times.

    The Good: Different sizes to choose from Hits g-spot well Can use with a partner
    The Bad: Tends to slip out Vibrator isn't strong enough Vibrator motor gives out easily

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Feeldoe slim
    December 14, 2013
    Abc123

    Cool toy, perfect size for beginners, durable material and like the blue color too. Everything is usually pink or purple in toys seems like. Can't wait to try it out

    The Good: Nice packaging Smooth Durable
    The Bad: Price is high Slips out without help Could be longer

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome!
    January 30, 2017
    Satisfied

    This is seriously an awesome product! Have not found one like it yet! Definitely recommend! Would purchase again for sure.

    The Good: This is wonderful for both people. It's very easy to use. It has an awesome vibration feature. Both people can enjoy the vibration as well. It is the perfect size! Not too big or too small. Perfect!
    The Bad: Maybe wear a tight pair of underwear with it. depending on the person, it may slide out. You do have to work to hold it in as it's being used. Can be kind of slippery.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great for first time players
    September 2, 2015
    Love to have fun

    This is my second Feeldoe. The original was the stout version., which was awesome. I got the second one to play with others. Ease them into the play and toys. Solo play, duo play and lots of fun in many ways.

    The Good: Length is awesome, feel is amazing, no lube needed for pussy play. If you start off aroused from foreplay. Great price other online shops want a lot more. Quickly and discreetly shipped. Tons of fun.
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • The show was over FAST...in a Good Way
    January 20, 2014
    cockney_mumbles

    We had bought this and upon the first try, i had climaxed in no time because it was so hot and felt amazing!

    The Good: strapless silicone material versatile
    The Bad: vibrating bullet does not work well Takes practice for use may be a little slim for some

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Takes a little getting used to but fun
    May 23, 2014
    Jane

    Used this with my husband and it was a fun change of pace. Much more versatile than a harness but take the right angle and a little getting used to for it to be held securely. Look forward to using it some more.

    The Good: Good sizing for beginners and the curious.
    The Bad: A little difficult to keep from popping out the first few times

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

  • 1

Most Helpful First | Newest First