Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Buzzin
    October 24, 2016
    squirtmeister

    The different vibration modes are awesome, and the vibrator itself is easy to use. It is definitely worth the money! My only con is i wish it was slightly longer.

    The Good: It stays charged for a long time, has many modes to choose from and is very user friendly.
    The Bad: I wish it was longer

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Worth Every Penny
    August 28, 2015
    LLW

    Lelo products are sleek, stylish and well made. They come with an excellent warrantee and a ten year guarantee, so they stand behind their products.

    The Good: The power and stimulation of this vibrator is impressive. I love the fact that it doesn't require batteries and recharges quickly. You will have hours of enjoyment either alone or with a partner out of this one! G spot orgasms are so intense, so don't stop until you figure out what works for you!!
    The Bad: There is nothing negative to say about this GiGi! You'll love it.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • I love it!
    August 24, 2015
    Wanderlust

    It had been a while since I bought any new toys for myself & I wanted something a lil more fancy then my previous model. I was very impressed and the quality & durability of this device. I would purchase it again with out giving it a second thought.

    The Good: Waterproof, nice texture, holds charge well. Size & color.
    The Bad: Lil difficult to navigate threw the functions until you get use to it. It would be nice if it had a battery indicator to let you know when the fun is about to run out.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • LELO GIGI 2 review
    August 6, 2015
    M

    I had the original Gigi and bought this as a replacement because I lost it. I like this new generation of the Lelo Gigi but the motor is a bit stronger and the impact feels more rough than the version prior.

    The Good: I like that it's waterproof. It's a positive that you can just charge it via a wall plug, and I like that they improved the button features so they're less likely to change function mid use.
    The Bad: I appreciate the motor of the previous version over this one. That's really the only negative I have to say about this product.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • BEST PURCHASE EVER
    August 6, 2015
    Icgrn

    This device is the best purchase that I ever made. It does its job very well. My guy probably likes it beter than me.

    The Good: The smooth texture is nice on your skin. The various modes of vibrations are awesome. The one hand operating is great for self play.
    The Bad: None.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Preeminent Pleasure
    July 27, 2015
    iwendula

    The adjunct I've been waiting for! Ultimate subtle (yet oh, so effective) addition to any encounter you may imagine. Clearly, thought and precision was infused into Lelo products - Bravo!

    The Good: Quiet Variety Surprising Perfect Size
    The Bad: None

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • pleasure spot
    April 6, 2015
    norm

    This is great for hitting the pleasure spot. The only thing I have a bit of a problem with is when it is all lubed up the handle is a bit hard to hold onto. Other than that she calls it our new little friend!

    The Good:
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • lelo gigi is awesome
    March 25, 2015
    Friend zone

    Bought this for a friend. She tried it and is in love with it. She reports it is powerful, quiet and hits all the right areas. She really enjoys the rechargeable battery. Told me she uses it two to three times a day. Five stars! , two thumbs up!

    The Good: Powerful. Quiet, rechargeable
    The Bad: There is none.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Love Gigi
    March 19, 2015
    c.ram

    My girlfriend needed a new vibrator because the other had worn out. This was a replacement for her. She can't stop raving about how great it is! It is most fun for me when I watch the ecstasy run across her face as she orgasms from this. Highly recommend!!!

    The Good: Quiet, effective, quality
    The Bad: None

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great product
    March 4, 2015
    PacificB

    This is a Great product, and I will recommend people to purchase . It has 8 modes and it is powerful. Overall, fantastic pleasure and fun for you and your partner. Buy!

    The Good: Powerful Fun Great
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First