Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • BEST PURCHASE EVER
    August 6, 2015
    Icgrn

    This device is the best purchase that I ever made. It does its job very well. My guy probably likes it beter than me.

    The Good: The smooth texture is nice on your skin. The various modes of vibrations are awesome. The one hand operating is great for self play.
    The Bad: None.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Preeminent Pleasure
    July 27, 2015
    iwendula

    The adjunct I've been waiting for! Ultimate subtle (yet oh, so effective) addition to any encounter you may imagine. Clearly, thought and precision was infused into Lelo products - Bravo!

    The Good: Quiet Variety Surprising Perfect Size
    The Bad: None

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • lelo gigi is awesome
    March 25, 2015
    Friend zone

    Bought this for a friend. She tried it and is in love with it. She reports it is powerful, quiet and hits all the right areas. She really enjoys the rechargeable battery. Told me she uses it two to three times a day. Five stars! , two thumbs up!

    The Good: Powerful. Quiet, rechargeable
    The Bad: There is none.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Love Gigi
    March 19, 2015
    c.ram

    My girlfriend needed a new vibrator because the other had worn out. This was a replacement for her. She can't stop raving about how great it is! It is most fun for me when I watch the ecstasy run across her face as she orgasms from this. Highly recommend!!!

    The Good: Quiet, effective, quality
    The Bad: None

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great product
    March 4, 2015
    PacificB

    This is a Great product, and I will recommend people to purchase . It has 8 modes and it is powerful. Overall, fantastic pleasure and fun for you and your partner. Buy!

    The Good: Powerful Fun Great
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • NICE TOY
    February 19, 2015
    FF

    The Pink Gigi 2 is very beautiful. The material of the pink part is very smooth and comfortable, it's not like a cheap vibrator. Vibration is good for my wife and she love it. Good brand for good quality.

    The Good: good quality on material waterproof cute vibration speed change
    The Bad: not sure if the charger port is waterproof, of course I won't test it

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Amazing! Blew away expectations!
    February 17, 2015
    Phillip13

    The discreet shipping and sleek design immediately were a plus upon my order being filled. I was purchasing a toy that I wanted to be able to add in the bedroom for my fiancé and I, and man did this thing deliver. No matter how many great reviews I read on it I was still feeling skeptical. Well let's just say I am no longer a skeptic. The Lelo Gigi Read Full Review

    The Good: Great functions get my fiancé going. Completely waterproof adding to the fun. Long lasting charge with a lot of power.
    The Bad: None

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great experience!
    February 10, 2015
    PR22

    The perfect addition to our sex life. We truly enjoy this toy with my husband. It is the perfect size, and the different level of power is exquisite.

    The Good: Effective Perfect size Powerful
    The Bad: N/a

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Gigi 2
    January 29, 2015
    Mary

    Very easy to use and comfortable. Lots of different vibration settings. Site was discreet and shipped very quickly. Will be returning customer.

    The Good: Comfortable Easy to use
    The Bad: Charge before use

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Worth every cent of the price
    January 5, 2015
    Rachael

    I had skipped on the Gigi before b/c the cost seemed high for such a simple toy & we've had a good time with more affordable versions of g-spot vibes, but they were nothing compared to this. Alone or with my husband, the Gigi is exceptional. I'll be buying more from the Lelo line; these toys are far above par.

    The Good: Love the texture, love the multiple patterns and strengths, great for couples or a night alone
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First