Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Gigi 2 - like it!
    October 29, 2014
    Satisfied in the Burbs

    Bought this for my gf....she had a great orgasm with it. Easy to use. Takes a little getting used to button interface, and seems powerful enough (for her :)

    The Good: Looks good easy to use feels smooth
    The Bad: buttons little tricky

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome!
    August 26, 2014
    Kyle

    Bought this for my wife and she a loves it! The variations of the vibrations and speeds are great. The feel and look are very nice!

    The Good: Feel, look, various vibrations and speeds
    The Bad: Can be tricky to master all the settings

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Super awesomers
    July 29, 2014
    Ramazings

    Came as a brand new vibrating dildo of wonderousness. I was like an 8 year old boy on Christmas morning when I opened it to see my goodies.

    The Good: New, works great, orgasmic
    The Bad: Small, not as strong as I would like, low battery

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • First times a charm
    June 23, 2014
    Newbie

    This was my first toy and I'm so glad I picked it. Some friends kept telling me I needed to try it. I didn't think I liked toys but this has changed my mind

    The Good: Different settings and speeds
    The Bad: None so far

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Extactic
    March 11, 2014
    AF

    This is a great product. Never used anything like it before. Can't wait to get home every night from work and use it. The best.

    The Good: The shape fits me perfectly.
    The Bad: Controls are excellent.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • WOW!
    March 6, 2014
    birdlegs

    Surprise gift unexpected. This one should be in the record books. Absolutely no problem with order. Second "Lelo" product purchased and definitely considering additional items. You can't go wrong with this product line.

    The Good: WOW! AMAZING! EXCITING!
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome new toy
    February 22, 2014
    Tw

    This was the first toy we have bought, I must say i love playin with her with it and she thinks its an awesome toy def worth every penny. I would reccomend the gigi 2 to anyone looking for a lil extra fun. Funny the first thing the wife asked was, Is it waterproof and I was happy to say yes it is, bathtime will never be the same again.

    The Good: The perfect lil friend, very quiet and always ready to give you a helping hand. Waterproof and rechargeable,just simple and perfect
    The Bad: Really have none to say right now

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • As awesome as everyone raves
    December 16, 2013
    Sexystockings

    The charge lasts forever, texture is divine, and the new waterproofing is splashing! Totally worth every penny. Not only does it feel delicious, Gigi 2 is also super pretty to look at. And it's quieter than the original, yay!

    The Good: Long lasting charge Quick to charge 1 year warranty Very powerful Flat and angled tip Multiple settings Body safe silicone yay~ Waterproof Really easy to clean
    The Bad: Sometimes depending on how it's held, the wrong button can pressed, leading it to a different pattern selection. Collects slightly more lint than the original (but since Gigi mark 1 didn't collect any, that's really not much)

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First