Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Gigi 2 G-Spot Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Gigi 2
    January 29, 2015
    Mary

    Very easy to use and comfortable. Lots of different vibration settings. Site was discreet and shipped very quickly. Will be returning customer.

    The Good: Comfortable Easy to use
    The Bad: Charge before use

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Worth every cent of the price
    January 5, 2015
    Rachael

    I had skipped on the Gigi before b/c the cost seemed high for such a simple toy & we've had a good time with more affordable versions of g-spot vibes, but they were nothing compared to this. Alone or with my husband, the Gigi is exceptional. I'll be buying more from the Lelo line; these toys are far above par.

    The Good: Love the texture, love the multiple patterns and strengths, great for couples or a night alone
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome!
    August 26, 2014
    Kyle

    Bought this for my wife and she a loves it! The variations of the vibrations and speeds are great. The feel and look are very nice!

    The Good: Feel, look, various vibrations and speeds
    The Bad: Can be tricky to master all the settings

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Super awesomers
    July 29, 2014
    Ramazings

    Came as a brand new vibrating dildo of wonderousness. I was like an 8 year old boy on Christmas morning when I opened it to see my goodies.

    The Good: New, works great, orgasmic
    The Bad: Small, not as strong as I would like, low battery

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • First times a charm
    June 23, 2014
    Newbie

    This was my first toy and I'm so glad I picked it. Some friends kept telling me I needed to try it. I didn't think I liked toys but this has changed my mind

    The Good: Different settings and speeds
    The Bad: None so far

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Extactic
    March 11, 2014
    AF

    This is a great product. Never used anything like it before. Can't wait to get home every night from work and use it. The best.

    The Good: The shape fits me perfectly.
    The Bad: Controls are excellent.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • WOW!
    March 6, 2014
    birdlegs

    Surprise gift unexpected. This one should be in the record books. Absolutely no problem with order. Second "Lelo" product purchased and definitely considering additional items. You can't go wrong with this product line.

    The Good: WOW! AMAZING! EXCITING!
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Awesome new toy
    February 22, 2014
    Tw

    This was the first toy we have bought, I must say i love playin with her with it and she thinks its an awesome toy def worth every penny. I would reccomend the gigi 2 to anyone looking for a lil extra fun. Funny the first thing the wife asked was, Is it waterproof and I was happy to say yes it is, bathtime will never be the same again.

    The Good: The perfect lil friend, very quiet and always ready to give you a helping hand. Waterproof and rechargeable,just simple and perfect
    The Bad: Really have none to say right now

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First