Lelo Ina 2 Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Ina 2 Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Pur
    September 19, 2016
    Happyclit

    The wife loves it. It brings a little extra life to the bedroom. It gets her into the "mood" even if she's not feeling it.

    The Good: The two motors vibrate in just the right places. You have to explore to find what is the right position for you but after you find it you will be in love. It has TONS of power.!
    The Bad:

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • awesome!
    October 21, 2015
    s&c miller

    I used it last night. Let me just say it certainly did the job! It was a lot of fun and certain capped off a great night! hubby enjoyed the show too!

    The Good: Looks great. Feels awesome! Lots of good settings to use on it. Scroll thru them all.
    The Bad: nothing yet!

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • OMG
    September 23, 2015
    Alexis D.

    This is the BEST toy I've ever owned, and I've had lots, including rabbit vibes that were supposed to be the best. Never been able to have such intense orgasms so easily and often until this. I now understand why Lelo has such a good rep. Wow.

    The Good: Powerful, lots of speeds and vibe patterns, gives very intense orgasms
    The Bad: Pricey, but worth it, in my opinion.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • A Little Too Hard
    December 9, 2014
    Anonymous

    I love the vibration levels and options this comes with, and the texture. It's a good size, not too big or too small. It's also easy to clean, and like all Lelo products, comes with a nice pouch to keep it in. What I don't like about it is that sometimes it can feel too hard, which is not my personal preference.

    The Good: Easy to clean Good strong vibrations with options Smooth surface and texture
    The Bad: Hard

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Watch out Mrs Wabbit
    September 8, 2014
    Vette

    Works like a champion and keeps on rock-in. Just got it for a surprise or her and hit it out of the park the first time. Best way to describe "Ina 2"; once in play you'll have an easier time keeping a hat on a dog. Expensive, but "you value what you suffer for" and there's no suffering here.

    The Good: Works out of the box. Easy to use; once you figure out all the features. High quality construction.
    The Bad: Learning all the options, ie. vibe modes etc.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • -
    July 1, 2014
    Bargain brand

    In purchasing this vibrator I was happy with the price because everywhere else is about 100$ more than this site and the quality is just as good. This is my first vibrator and I wante to go high end and I wasn't dissapointed, the settings on the vibe are wonderful And I've already recommended this site and toy to many friends.

    The Good: Good quality. Great price. Gets the job done efficiently.
    The Bad: Sometimes a little too powerful.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

2 out of 2 People found this review helpful

  • Worth every penny
    April 19, 2014
    SC72

    Totally worth the money. It takes little time to get use to the girth but after it's truly amazing. Love the multiple settings and different vibration patterns. So glad I'll never have to buy batteries again.

    The Good: Multiple settings and vibe pattern easy to clean recharagable
    The Bad: a little wide

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

1 out of 1 People found this review helpful

  • Ina 2 Vibrator Review
    March 18, 2014
    holas

    This is my first vibrator. At first I was considering the Lelo Mona instead of this one because I heard that the Lelo Ina doesn't fit everyone. But it fits me fine. I suppose there really no way to find out for sure other than to try it out. PleasureTease at the time of my search had the best price so I would advise getting it here unless you find Read Full Review

    The Good: -Chargeable without batteries -Waterproof -Chic design -Feels amazing -Not noisy -Sturdy product -Good for beginners
    The Bad: -no way to change the intensity level of clitoris motor and the vagina motor -more expensive (but worth it) -it's powerful but not the most powerful vibrator out there -May make you late for school or work

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Who needs a man when you have Ina 2
    March 3, 2014
    Mike

    Where have you been my entire life! I was always skeptical in ever using a vibrator let alone buy one. I am enjoying it and it's many vibrating modes....the ability to change the strength is cool too

    The Good: Easy to use and can move through the different modes while using it, as well as play with the strengths easily. it has become my favorite toy.
    The Bad: I have not one negative thing to say about the Ina 2

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great toy! Great pleasure!
    February 20, 2014
    Happy customer

    I bought this toy for my partner and I to use and am completely satisfied by its effectiveness and quality. The vibration patterns and options make it different from other toys and keeps situations interesting. I would recommend this to any one looking for something for themselves or to share!

    The Good: Soft material feels like skin. Long lasting rechargeable battery. Several vibration options.
    The Bad: None! I love it!

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First