Lelo Ina 2 Vibrator Reviews

available colors

Lelo Ina 2 Vibrator Reviews

Average Customer Review

28 reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • -
    July 1, 2014
    Bargain brand

    In purchasing this vibrator I was happy with the price because everywhere else is about 100$ more than this site and the quality is just as good. This is my first vibrator and I wante to go high end and I wasn't dissapointed, the settings on the vibe are wonderful And I've already recommended this site and toy to many friends.

    The Good: Good quality. Great price. Gets the job done efficiently.
    The Bad: Sometimes a little too powerful.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Who needs a man when you have Ina 2
    March 3, 2014
    Mike

    Where have you been my entire life! I was always skeptical in ever using a vibrator let alone buy one. I am enjoying it and it's many vibrating modes....the ability to change the strength is cool too

    The Good: Easy to use and can move through the different modes while using it, as well as play with the strengths easily. it has become my favorite toy.
    The Bad: I have not one negative thing to say about the Ina 2

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great toy! Great pleasure!
    February 20, 2014
    Happy customer

    I bought this toy for my partner and I to use and am completely satisfied by its effectiveness and quality. The vibration patterns and options make it different from other toys and keeps situations interesting. I would recommend this to any one looking for something for themselves or to share!

    The Good: Soft material feels like skin. Long lasting rechargeable battery. Several vibration options.
    The Bad: None! I love it!

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Great choice
    November 18, 2013
    Happy

    This was my first vibrator and I couldn't be happier. It is easy to change settings and gets the job done very pleased with the Lelo brand. This was also my first purchase from pleasure tease. It arrivedvery quickly and in a nice box.

    The Good: The Ina 2 has great colors to choose from. 8 settings to choose from. Very soft and waterproof.
    The Bad: I do not have anything negative to say about the Ina 2.

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • lelo ina
    October 4, 2013
    doccfi

    Purchased as a gift for the wife. She loves it...uses it almost Daily when I'm away and also as a warm up. Loves the deep vaginal and g spot orgasms. Very intense orgasms. Best vibrator she's ever owned.

    The Good: solid performance. As advertised. Great price at pleasure tease.
    The Bad: none

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Does not disappoint!
    February 13, 2013
    Chillypea

    I haven't bought a vibrator in many years, and this device frankly proves it! This toy has triggered a new spark within and I can't wait to explore even more with it. The shaft is the perfect size, not too large and definitely not too small. It's ultra silky smooth and glides in gently. I haven't figured out all the different speeds and functions o Read Full Review

    The Good: Smooth and silky texture Perfect shape and contours to your body Adjustable speeds
    The Bad: Nothing so far

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • Sophisticated design, but rather large
    February 9, 2013
    HL

    Item arrived very quickly! VERY SOPHISTICATED design & packaging. Beautiful color. Awesome product with lots of vibrating/pulsing choices & strengths. Wonderful sensations all over my body!!! I was able to climax almost immediately. I have a feeling i should have chosen the original INA though, because this one is rather big and somewhat unc Read Full Review

    The Good: Nicely designed Well made Beautiful color Many vibrating/pulsing choices Awesome strength of vibrations
    The Bad: Too big internally

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

0 out of 0 People found this review helpful

  • A great toy
    February 6, 2013
    wildcat

    I got this for my wife as an early Valentine's Day present. She was thoroughly satisfied with it's quality...several times.

    The Good: Strong vibration Great design Solid construction
    The Bad: A 100% waterproof model would be awesome There was nothing negative about it

    Was this Review Helpful? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First